## **SHOW CAUSE HEARINGS**

CASE NO.	RESPONDENT	<u>VIOLATION</u>	<b>PENALTY</b>	
	200	07		
SC2007-001	Lisa Hansel	Failed to complete (3) hour license law course.	Complete 2 classes by 6/27/01 or license is revoked. (Hearing)	
SC2007-002	Gunner Brown	Failed to complete continuing education	30 day suspension; 6 months probation; 9 hours add'l C/E (Stipulation & Consent Order)	
SC2007-003	Perry Platisha	Failed to complete (3) hour license law course.	License revoked. (Hearing)	
2008				
SC2008-001	Monica Martin	Failed to complete (3) hour license law course.	License revoked. (Hearing)	
SC2008-002	Jorge Cordova	Failed to complete (3) hour license law course.	License revoked. (Hearing)	
2009				
None <b>2010</b>				
SC2010-001	Jennifer Hellman	Failed to complete Continuing Education	30-day suspension. (Hearing)	
SC2010-002	Scott Schaefer	Failed to submit proof of attendance to AA meetings.	Additional 1 year Suspension stayed and served on probation (Hearing)	
SC2010-003	Gary Thompson	Engaged in activities requiring a real	Additional 6 months suspension all stayed	

	Gary Thompson (continued)	estate license while his license was on suspension	and served on probation, a \$1000 fine, plus hearing costs. (Hearing)
SC2010-004	Scott Schaefer	Failed to pay hearing costs within 30 days.	Additional 6 month suspension, first 30 days served, balance on probation. (Hearing)
SC2010-005	Michael Slatten	Failed to complete C/E	Additional 6 months suspension, first 30 days served, balance on probation. (Hearing)
2011			
SC2011-001	Carl Wuestehube	Selling Nebraska real estate without first securing a Nebraska real estate license	Fined \$5,000 plus hearing costs. (Hearing)
SC2011-002	Michael Slatten	Failed to pay hearing costs of \$120 within 30 days.	License revoked. (Hearing)
2012			
SC2012-001	Gary Thompson	Failed to pay hearing costs of \$440 within 30 days.	License revoked. (Hearing)
SC2012-003	Monte Froehlich	Failed to pay civil fine of \$1,000 within 30 days.	License suspended for 6 months all stayed and served on probation plus a \$1,000 fine. (Stipulation and Consent Order)

# 

SC2014-001	Chris Miller	Provided internet real estate brokerage and property management services without an appropriate license.	Fined \$4,000.00 plus pay hearing costs. (Hearing)
		2015	
SC2015-001	Chris Miller	Failed to pay civil fine of \$4,000.00 and hearing costs of \$260.00	License revoked plus hearing costs. (Hearing)
		2016 - 2019	
None <b>2020</b>			
SC2019-001	Christine Dozler	Failed to submit proof of attendance at an alcohol/substance abuse class.	Two years of probation plus Civil fine of \$1,500.00 During probation period she shall complete 2 alcohol/substance abuse classes per week and provide documentary evidence of such attendance to the Commission every 3 months.
SC2019-002	Nicole Shoecraft	Failed to submit proof of attendance to an alcohol/substance abuse class.	Two years of probation plus Civil fine of \$1,500.00 During probation period she shall complete 2 alcohol/substance abuse classes per week and provide

Nicole Shoecraft (continued)

documentary evidence of such attendance to the Commission every 3 months.

## 2021

SC2019-003	Bill Bellomy	Failed to abide by provisions of the Commission's Cease and Desist Order CD2016-003 by listing Nebraska real estate for sale or lease and completing three (3) transactions on Nebraska	Civil Fine of \$20,0000.00 Modify all of his website advertising to remove records of all unlicensed transactions made in Nebraska plus will be subject to sanctions for failing
		properties without having obtained a Nebraska real estate License.	to abide by the provisions of the Cease and Desist Order CD2016-003.

#### 2022

SC2022-001	Jessica Marin Bravo	Advertised Nebraska
		Property they did not
		hold title to without a
		Nebraska Real Estate
		License.

#### 2023

SC2023-001	Chris Rood	Advertised Nebraska	Civil fine of
		Property they did not	\$9100.00 and a
		hold title to without a	\$110.00 hearing fees
		Nebraska Real Estate	
		License	
SC2023-002	James LeRoy	Advertisement	Civil fine of
	Sinclair	Property	\$6500.00 plus
		Management	\$226.38 for the
		services in Nebraska	appearance fee of the
		without a Nebraska	court reporter.
		Real Estate License.	

SC2023-003

Jacob Blank

Advertised Nebraska Property they did not hold title to without a

Nebraska Real Estate License.

Civil fine \$5200.00

2024

SC2023-004

Drew Isaac

Out of State

Licensee, that does not hold a Nebraska

Real Estate License, adverting Nebraska Property they did not

hold title to.

\$30,000 Fine